Our next Meeting Information 2016

Installation Dinner/Dancing

At THE Hotel

January 30th

On Line Registration-CLICK HERE


Monthly MD AAHAM Meetings will resume

on February 5th, 2016

Open Topics Meeting

On Line Registration HERE

Meeting locatation  

THE Hotel at Arundel Preserves

7795 Arundel Mills Blvd.

Hanover, MD 21076




CLICK the AAHAM Logo for inforation at the NATIONAL AAHAM web site


the MD AAHAM Chapter

 Become a MD AAHAM Member

MD AAHAM Members have BENEFITS!!!

Review the Membership Letter HERE

Membership Application HERE

AAHAM Board of Directors 

We have taken the initiative to create the organization, assemble essential, rudimentary information and present it in a format to benefit you. We have assembled crucial documents from state and local governments and other institutions to formulate a complete and comprehensive collection of documents, laws and information to serve your needs. This has been a gratifying but massive and extensive undertaking. Our objectives are to increase awareness, to encourage development, to examine issues, facilitate exchange of information, to promote our interests and to assist and support our members. This Association exists solely to benefit our members. It is your association. It is not the founders or the Board of Directors. There may be some that will ask the question, how can this association benefit me? The concept is clear. United we can accumulate the best ideas and the best information to provide the best solutions to our problems and situations. This information can be assembled from the best minds, the best leaders, the best managers and then the best information and solutions will be available to all members of this association. The greatest value in accumulating this knowledge and information is that it can be used to inform and educate everyone.

MD AAHAM Board of Directors for 2016-2018

MD AAHAM Executive Board Members  

Chairman of the Board~Kristina Donahue, CRCE/CRCE 

MD AAHAM President~Erin Miskelly, CRCE 


1st Vice President~Kayla Walton, CRCE

2nd Vice President~Bernadette Debelius, CRCE


Secretary~Hollie Miller

Treasurer~John Thomsom

Legal Counsel~Gene Friedman


Board of Directors         

Gary Hickman

KC Lycett

Amy Weber, CRCS

Board Members Not Pictured:

Karen Moore, CRCE

Kate Austin, CRCE

Kim Cobb-Jimennez, CRCE

Andrew Rossetti


Ad Hoc Board Members

Christopher Mazzulli


Scott London

Miguel Wilkens