MD AAHAM Committees

AAHAM Committees-2019-2020


Chairman of the Board - Erin Miskelly, CRCE/CRCS   

Chapter Excellence - Marina Himes, CRCE

Charity Outreach - Jaclyn Lauber, CRCS

President - Kayla D'Agostino, CRCE (Certification Chair)

Executive Certification Committee - Toby Muller, CRCS

Integrity Certification Committee - Karen Moore, CRCE

Specialist/Professional Certification Committee - Amy Weber, CRCP/CPC

Administrative Coordinator for Examinations - Toby Muller, CRCE 

1st Vice President - Erin Miskelly, CRCE (Chair) (assignments reporting)

Special Events-Annual Institute - Beth Franzak, CRCE
 Vendors/Sponsors - KC Lycett and Karen Moore, CRCE

2nd Vice President - Kate Austin, CRCE (Chair)

 Event Promotion/CVent/Social Media - Chris Mazzulli

 Chapter Outreach - Pete Ash, CRCS, Pete Leonard, and Mike Watkins, CRCE

 Educational Coordinator - Kate Austin, CRCE

Secretary - Hollie Miller  (Chair)

  Communications - Hollie Miller and Miguel Wilkens

  Newsletter - Kim Cobb-Jimenez, CRCS

Treasurer - John Thomson (Chair)

  Membership - Gary Hickman

  Finance and Bylaws - Amy Weber, CRCP, CPC (incoming treasurer)

Legal Counsel - Gene Friedman

Legislative Liaison - Scott London


To join a commitee contact
Erin Miskelly at
Get Social with us!


Click on our Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn icons and get social with MD AAHAM.

© 2019 by Curlie Productions.

  • s-facebook
  • Twitter Metallic
  • s-linkedin